ABOUT GLASSMART

Glassmart is the distributor network of Himalaya Abadi which provides specialty glass for interior & architecture. Glassmart also offers excellent service supported by professionals in the field.

WHAT WE OFFER

Innovative Products

Glassmart presents a diverse collection of innovative premium glass products.

Proffesional Service

You do not need to worry about the installation of our glass product. Glassmart has expert teams to install the glass products of your choice.

Cozy Atmosphere

Glass shopping will no longer need to be a bad experience. We will give you the most comfortable glass shopping experience.

Glassmart Locations

GLASSMART JAKARTA SUNTER

Address :
Agung Tengah IV Street, blok i-7 no.6A , Sunter Agung Jakarta Utara 14350 – DKI Jakarta

Phone :
(021) 6583 0591

Mobile :
0819 3139 4845

Fax :
(021) 65301634

Email :
sunter-jakarta@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART SURABAYA KAPAS KRAMPUNG

Address :
Kapas Krampung Street, No. 22 – 24, Surabaya 60133 – Jawa Timur

Phone :
(031) 9944 5567

Mobile :

Fax :
(031) 9944 5846

Email :
kapaskrampung-surabaya@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
BANDUNG

Address :
Pasir Kaliki Street, Ruko Paskal Hyper Square C 29 Bandung 40171 – Jawa Barat

Phone :
(022) 8606 0688 / (022) 8606 0721

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
bandung@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
SEMARANG

Address :
Jl. MT Haryono no 51
Semarang 50124 – Jawa Tengah

Phone :

Mobile :
0811-2773-828

Fax :

Email :
semarang@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
MAKASsAR

Address :
Sulawesi Street, No. 285 C, Makassar 90173 – Sulawesi Selatan

Phone :
(0411) 3626 232 / (0411) 8940 624

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
makassar@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
SOLO

Address :
Ir. Juanda Street, No.45, Solo 57121 – Jawa Tengah

Phone :
(0271) 655 178 / (0271) 636 356

Mobile : 

Fax :

Email :
solo@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
Palembang

Address :
Trikora Street, No. 3011 A-B, Palembang 30137 – Sumatera Selatan

Phone :
(0711) 5736 034

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
palembang@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
Medan

Address :
Jl. Tjong Yong  Hian (d/h Jln. Bogor) No. 90 Medan 20212 – Sumatera Utara

Phone :

Mobile :
0812 6027 0019

Fax :

Email :
medan@glassmart.co.id

Glassmart EXPRESS Locations

GLASSMART EXPRESS
JAMBI

Address :
Jln. Yos Sudarso Rt 05 / 03, Sejinjang,  Jambi Timur 36149 – Jambi

Phone :

Mobile :
0812 748 9559

Fax :

Email :
jambi@glassmart.co.id

 

GLASSMART EXPRESS
SERPONG

Address :
Jl. Letnan Sutopo No.27, BSD City, Ruko Paris Square Blok B2, Serpong, Tangerang Selatan 15310 – Banten

Phone :

Mobile :
0822 3178 2681

Fax :

Email :