ABOUT GLASSMART

Glassmart is an Innovative architectural and interior Glass Store which is also an authorized distributor of Himalaya Abadi.

WHAT WE OFFER

Innovative Products

Glassmart presents a diverse collection of innovative premium glass products.

Proffesional Service

You do not need to worry about the installation of our glass product. Glassmart has expert teams to install the glass products of your choice.

Cozy Atmosphere

Glass shopping will no longer need to be a bad experience. We will give you the most comfortable glass shopping experience.

Glassmart Locations

GLASSMART SUNTER
JAKARTA

Address :
Agung Tengah IV Street, blok i-7 no.6A , Sunter Agung Jakarta Utara 14350 – DKI Jakarta

Phone :
(021) 6583 0591

Mobile :
0819 3139 4845

Fax :
(021) 65301634

Email :
sunter-jakarta@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART KAPAS KRAMPUNG
SURABAYA

Address :
Kapas Krampung Street, No. 22 – 24, Surabaya 60133 – Jawa Timur

Phone :
(031) 9944 5567

Mobile :

Fax :
(031) 9944 5846

Email :
kapaskrampung-surabaya@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
PEKAN BARU

Address :
Ir. H. Juanda Street, No. 108, Pekanbaru 28155 – Riau

Phone :
(0761) 220 92

Mobile :

Fax :
(0761) 388 28

Email :
pekanbaru@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
SEMARANG

Address :
Jendral Sudirman Street, No. 294,Semarang 50143 – Jawa Tengah

Phone :
(024) 7619 442

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
semarang@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
MAKASsAR

Address :
Sulawesi Street, No. 285 C, Makassar 90173 – Sulawesi Selatan

Phone :
(0411) 3626 232 / (0411) 8940 624

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
makassar@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
SOLO

Address :
Ir. Juanda Street, No.45, Solo 57121 – Jawa Tengah

Phone :
(0271) 655 178 / (0271) 636 356

Mobile : 

Fax :

Email :
solo@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
PALEMBANG

Address :
Trikora Street, No. 3011 A-B, Palembang 30137 – Sumatera Selatan

Phone :
(0711) 5736 034

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
palembang@glassmart.co.id

GLASSMART
BANDUNG

Address :
Pasir Kaliki Street, Ruko Paskal Hyper Square C 29 Bandung 40171 – Jawa Barat

Phone :
(022) 8606 0688 / (022) 8606 0721

Mobile :

Fax :

Email :
bandung@glassmart.co.id